avatar
✍🏾þ🌻ê†ï¢🛩🌍
BIGO ID:787746160
Follow
Enjoy LIVE on phone
    screen_gift_tag
    Be polite and respectful. Any displays of smoking, vulgarity, pornography and nudity are prohibited on BIGO LIVE. If such activity is conducted, the account will be banned. 24 hour monitoring is in use.
    Send
    Recommended Live
    Change
    More
      Bar
      I am a little:😉Single,💋Sexy,😈Wild I often do:🥳Party,🎵Music,🎮Gaming Maybe we have some common topics
      comments 0
      Login
      I am:😉Single,💋Sexy,😈Wild I can't live without:🥳Party,🎵Music,🎮Gaming Chat with me!
      comments 0
      Login
      Join Us tonight For FAMILY FEUD !!
      comments 0
      Login
      Join me every Friday Night until further notice for karaoke 10pm EST / 7pm PST
      comments 2
      Login
      Bring me back to the south..I think I belong there now ..
      comments 1
      Login
      Happy Easter Everyone!
      comments 3
      Login
      I am:😉Single,💋Sexy,😈Wild I like:🥳Party,🎵Music,🎮Gaming Do you want to chat with me?
      comments 0
      Login
      People all think I am:😉Single,💋Sexy,😈Wild My hobbies are:🥳Party,🎵Music,🎮Gaming So, what is your favorite?
      comments 0
      Login
      Let’s get str8 to it ! Come out & support my friend & fam @💙Shadeezy🛩🌍 & join in to win some great prizes, laugh and have fun ! Jetties!!!! We always LIT!! It’s Always good to vibe out with everyone ! Don’t miss out Friday ! April 15th at 9pm EST /6pm PST
      comments 0
      Login
      People all think I am:😉Single,💋Sexy,😈Wild The most important things in life are:🥳Party,🎵Music,🎮Gaming Maybe we have some common topics
      comments 1
      Login